Status #35104

<3 <3 <3 Please join us tonight/tomorrow April 10-11 for [...]


Toronto, Ontario
via ESG - Canada - Ontario - Toronto
Please join us tonight/tomorrow April 10-11 for a VERY IMPORTANT Full Moon GLOBAL SYNCHRONIZED MEDITATION for PEACE in SYRIA at 06:08:08 AM GMT!!!! In the US/Canada, the time will be 2:08 am EDT April 11, but for those of us in the west, 11:08 pm tonight.
This equals to 2:08 am EDT in New York/Toronto, 2:08 pm CST in Taipei, 8:08 am EET in Cairo, 8:08 am EET in Palmyra, 7:08 am BST in London, 1:08 am CDT in Chicago, 0:08 am MDT in Denver and 11:08 pm PDT in Los Angeles on Monday, April 10th.
___________________________________________________________

At meditation time you can go here to participate in the worldwide synchronized meditation:

https://prepareforchange.coeo.cc/… or here at
Discord https://discord.gg/X4D6pQu
___________________________________________________________
To check your specfic time for this very important meditation:
https://timeanddate.com/worldc…
____________________________________________________________
Our Brothers and Sisters in the Middle East have suffered long enough!

ENOUGH suffering! Let us bring lasting PEACE to the MIDDLE EAST!

WE CAN INFLUENCE WORLD EVENTS … IT’S PROVEN.

http://worldpeacegroup.org/was…

___________________________________________________________

For detailed description of the meditation please visit:
http://prepareforchange.net/20…
or here http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/…

___________________________________________________________


Guided audio meditations have been created in many languages:
http://prepareforchange.net/20…
or here
http://eventreference.org/2017… or here http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/…

PLEASE SHARE THIS VERY IMPORTANT MEDITATION, FAR AND WIDE! Thank you
Please login to make a comment

© 2014 - 2019 Coeō
Coeō © 2014 - 2019 Coeō (Matthew Dowle) | Designed and developed by Matthew Dowle | Coeō Terms and Conditions / Legal | Sitemap